Board of Directors
Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Board of Directors is to contribute to the development of the organization's mission and to participate in governing the implementation of that mission.


Executive Committee

Kevin Otto, Chair

Otto Transfer


Mike Hedstrom, Immediate Past Chair

BJ Transport


Mel Simon, First Vice Chair

Styer Transportation Company


Angela Kane Haas, Vice Chair

Kane Transport


Dave Oren, Vice Chair

Dart Transit Company

Mark Ramsdell, Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP


Brent Bois, Secretary

Calhoun Truck Lines

Board Members

 Sam Anderson

Bay and Bay Transportation

Scott Anderson

Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.


Geoff Baker, Past Chair

McFarland Truck Lines, Inc.

Kimberly Bonhart

United Parcel Service


Joyce Brenny, Past Chair

Brenny Specialized, Inc.

Cheri Cook

Chalich Trucking


 Mark Cossack

Timberland Transportation

Fred Daggett 

Daggett Truck Line


Todd Gilbert

Valley Cartage

Mike Glover

Lommen Abdo PA


Joe Greenstein, ATA State Vice President

Midwest Motor Express

Lyle Hicks

Hicks Trucking


Paul Kane

Jensen Transport, Inc.

Keith Klein, Past Chair

Transport America


Kyle Kottke, Past Chair

Kottke Trucking, Inc.

Eric Lawrence

Lawrence Transportation Company


Joe Laux

River States Truck and Trailer

Mike Manning

Manning Transfer


Perry Olson

Fortune Transportation

Ginny Marie Palmer



Bill Primeaux


Kari Rihm 

Rihm Kenworth


Dan Savaloja


Shawn Sullivan

Truck Writers


Billy Woolsey, Past Chair

Midwest Compliance, Inc. 

Steve Yaggy

Steve Yaggy Specialized Truck Service

Ex-Officio Members

Gregg Moyer

California Overland Ltd.

Mark Wells

Blaine Brothers