Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
8/12/2020
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class September 1, 2020
9/1/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class September 17, 2020
9/17/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class October 6, 2020
10/6/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
Safety Certification Courses (CDS/CSS) - NATMI
10/12/2020 » 10/16/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Safety Certification Courses (CDS/CSS) - NATMI

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class October 22, 2020
10/22/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class November 3, 2020
11/3/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class November 19, 2020
11/19/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class December 3, 2020
12/3/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class December 8, 2020
12/8/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, December 17, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
12/17/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3