Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 23, 2020
4/23/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 23, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 30, 2020
4/30/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 30, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 5, 2020
5/5/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 5, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Safety Council Meeting May 13, 2020
5/13/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting May 13,  2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class May 14, 2020
5/14/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class May 14, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
5/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
Maintenance Council End of Year Social Event - TBD
5/31/2020
Maintenance Council End of Year Social Event - TBD

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class June 4, 2020
6/4/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class June 9, 2020
6/9/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class July 7, 2020
7/7/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)
7/15/2020
Time: 11:59 p.m.
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class July 23, 2020
7/23/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class August 6, 2020
8/6/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class August 11, 2020
8/11/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3