Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
3/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class March 14, 2019
3/14/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Leveraging Suppliers & Vendors to improve efficiency.
3/19/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Leveraging Suppliers & Vendors to improve efficiency.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class March 21, 2019
3/21/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class April 4, 2019
4/4/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class April 9, 2019
4/9/2019
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - Psychology of Safety
4/10/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - Psychology of Safety

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - 2018 Tech Awards/Nuts & Bolts Round Table.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 
Trucking Management Conference 2019
4/18/2019
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class April 25, 2019
4/25/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class May 2, 2019
5/2/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 7, 2019
5/7/2019
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - F.B.I. Anti-Terrorism
5/8/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - F.B.I. Anti-Terrorism

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Maintenance Council End of Year Social Event
5/15/2019
Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council End of Year Social Event
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4