Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Trucking Management Conference 2020
4/16/2020
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
Trucking Management Conference 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 5, 2020
5/5/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 5, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
May 9, 2020 Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class postponed from March 19, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class May 14, 2020
5/14/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class May 14, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
5/21/2020
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
05/27/20 Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class postponed from April 7, 2020
5/27/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
05/27/20 Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class postponed from April 7, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
May 30, 2020 Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class postponed from March 26, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class June 4, 2020
6/4/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class June 9, 2020
6/9/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
06/13/20  Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class postponed from April 23, 2020
Driver Registration - 2020 Minnesota Trucking Driving Championships
6/13/2020 » 6/14/2020
Location: Coon Rapids, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Driver Registration - 2020 Minnesota Trucking Driving Championships

Saturday, June 27, 2020

 
06/27/20 Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class postponed from April 30, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class July 7, 2020
7/7/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)
7/15/2020
Time: 11:59 p.m.
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class July 23, 2020
7/23/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2