Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class June 9, 2020
6/9/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
MTA Webinar: Minnesota Trucking Policy & Politics Update
6/10/2020
Time: 11:00 a.m. to Noon
MTA Webinar: Minnesota Trucking Policy & Politics Update

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
June 16, 2020 MIP Certification Class postponed from April 7, 2020
6/16/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
June 16, 2020 MIP Certification Class postponed from April 7, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
June 18, 2020 MIP Recertificaton Class postponed from April 30, 2020
6/18/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
June 18, 2020 MIP Recertificaton Class postponed from April 30, 2020
June 18, 2020 MIP Recertification Class postponed from May 14, 2020
6/18/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
June 18, 2020 MIP Recertification Class postponed from May 14, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
June 25, 2020 MIP Recertification Class postponed from March 26, 2020
6/25/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
June 25, 2020 MIP Recertification Class postponed from March 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
June 30, 2020 MIP Certification Class Rescheduled from May 5, 2020
6/30/2020
Location: Rosemount, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
June 30, 2020 MIP Certification Class Rescheduled from May 5, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
July 9, 2020 MIP Recertification Class postponed from April 23, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)
7/15/2020
Time: 11:59 p.m.
NEXTLEADER Application & Deadline (July 15, 2020)

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
July 16, 2020 MIP Re-certification Class postponed from March 19, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class August 6, 2020
8/6/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class August 11, 2020
8/11/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
8/12/2020
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2