Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
HazMat Transportation Training
10/24/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm each day
HazMat Transportation Training

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class November 1, 2018
11/1/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class November 06, 2018
11/6/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Combined Safety & Maintenance Council Meeting: Evaluating & Preventing Roadside Failure
11/14/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Combined Safety & Maintenance Council Meeting: Evaluating & Preventing Roadside Failure

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class December 6, 2018
12/6/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class December 11, 2018
12/11/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Safety Council Meeting - Psychology of Safety
12/12/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - Psychology of Safety

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 2: Safety & Driver Comfort
12/19/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 2: Safety & Driver Comfort

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Best Methods to Recruit Technicians
1/16/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Best Methods to Recruit Technicians

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
2019 Safety Conference & Driver of the Year Banquet
1/24/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 08:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - National Transportation Safety Board
2/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - National Transportation Safety Board

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 3: Equipment
2/20/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 3: Equipment

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
3/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2