Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class February 27, 2020
2/27/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class February 27, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class March 3, 2020
3/3/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class March 3, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Safety Council Meeting March 11, 2020
3/11/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting March 11, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Truck to the Capitol & Board Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)
3/12/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Truck to the Capitol & Board Meeting (OPEN TO ALL MTA MEMBERS)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Safety & DOT Compliance Training (For All Team Members)
3/17/2020 » 3/18/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Safety & DOT Compliance Training (For All Team Members)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Maintenance Council Meeting March 18, 2020
3/18/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting March 18, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class March 19, 2020
3/19/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class March 26, 2020
3/26/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class March 26, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
2020 Top Golf Event
3/30/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class April 7, 2020
4/7/2020
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
Safety Council Meeting April 8, 2020
4/8/2020
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting April 8, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Maintenance Council Meeting April 15, 2020
4/13/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Trucking Management Conference 2020
4/16/2020
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
Trucking Management Conference 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 23, 2020
4/23/2020
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-certification Class April 23, 2020
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3