Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class December 11, 2018
12/11/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
Safety Council Meeting - Safety Roundtable
12/12/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - Safety Roundtable

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 2: Safety & Driver Comfort
12/19/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 2: Safety & Driver Comfort

Monday, January 7, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class January 7, 2019
1/7/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class January 8, 2019
1/8/2019
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Best Methods to Recruit Technicians
1/16/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Best Methods to Recruit Technicians

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
2019 Safety Conference & Driver of the Year Banquet
1/24/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 08:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class February 4, 2019
2/4/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class February 5, 2019
2/5/2019
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Safety Council Meeting - National Transportation Safety Board
2/13/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 PM
Safety Council Meeting - National Transportation Safety Board

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 3: Equipment
2/20/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 3: Equipment

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
2019 Truck to the Capitol & Board of Directors Meeting
2/27/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
2019 Truck to the Capitol & Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class February 28, 2019
2/28/2019
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class March 5, 2019
3/5/2019
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4