Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class August 2, 2018
8/2/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
MTA's 86th Annual Conference
8/7/2018 » 8/9/2018
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota   
MTA
Golf Annual Conference 2018
8/7/2018
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: Registration 9:30 a.m. Shotgun at 11:00 a.m.
Golf Annual Conference 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
NEXTLeader Application & Deadline
8/10/2018
Time: 11:59 p.m.
NEXTLeader Application & Deadline

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class August 14, 2018
8/14/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class September 6, 2018
9/6/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class September 11, 2018
9/11/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Safety Council Meeting - Managing through the Driver Shortage - Expert Panel

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
 
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 1: Fuel Efficiency - NACFE
9/19/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 PM
Maintenance Council Meeting - Spec Series Part 1: Fuel Efficiency - NACFE

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
Clay Shoot (Support Trucks & Toys)
10/1/2018
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 10:45 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Clay Shoot (Support Trucks & Toys)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class October 4, 2018
10/4/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
NATMI CSS & CDS Fleet Safety Certification
10/8/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
NATMI CSS & CDS Fleet Safety Certification

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class October 9, 2018
10/9/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Safety Council Meeting - Realities of Litigation: Prep and Future  (Mock Trial)
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3