MTA Staff
Share |
MTA Staff

Contact Information
2277 Highway 36 W, Suite 302, Roseville, MN 55113
Ph: (651) 646-7351 | F: (651) 641-8995
mta@mntruck.org

 

John Hausladen
President
john@mntruck.org

 

Tom Sorel
Chief Operations Officer
tom@mntruck.org

  

Lori Coutts Fraase
Manager of Member Services
lori@mntruck.org

  

Stephen Kaufmann
Safety Specialist - Consultant

  

Bry Shablow
Manager of Education and Events
bry@mntruck.org

  

Kelly Snyder
Manager of Marketing Communications
kelly@mntruck.org

  

Andrea Warren
Administrative Assistant
andrea@mntruck.org