Board of Directors
Board of Directors

The responsibility of the Board of Directors is to contribute to the development of the organization's mission and to participate in governing the implementation of that mission.


Executive Committee

Mike Hedstrom, Chairman

BJ Transport

Fred Daggett, Immediate Past Chair

Daggett Truck Line


Kevin Otto, First Vice Chair

Otto Transfer, Inc.

Brent Bois, Vice Chair

Calhoun Truck Lines


Dave Oren, Vice Chair

Dart Transit Company

Mark Ramsdell, Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP


Mel Simon, Secretary

Styer Transportation Company

Board Members

Sam Anderson

Bay and Bay Transportation

Scott Anderson

Anderson Trucking Service, Inc.


Geoff Baker, Past Chair

McFarland Truck Lines, Inc.

Kimberly Bonhart

United Parcel Service


Joyce Brenny, Past Chair

Brenny Specialized, Inc.

Cheri Cook

Chalich Trucking


Mark Cossack

Timberland Transportation

Todd Gilbert

Valley Cartage


Mike Glover

Lommen Abdo PA

Joe Greenstein, ATA State Vice President

Midwest Motor Express, Inc.


Angela Kane Haas

Kane Transport, Inc.

Lyle Hicks

Hicks Trucking Company of Litchfield


Paul Kane

Jensen Transport, Inc.

Keith Klein, Past Chair

Transport America


Kyle Kottke, Past Chair

Kottke Trucking, Inc.

Eric Lawrence

Lawrence Transportation Company


Paul LeFebvre

LeFebvre Copmanies, Inc.

Mike Manning

Manning Transfer


Ginny Marie Palmer


Kari Rihm

Rihm Kenworth


Dan Savaloja, Past Chair


Jack Shawn, Past Chair

TFE Toro Express


Shawn Sullivan

Truck Writers

Billy Woolsey, Past Chair

Midwest Compliance, Inc.


Steve Yaggy

Steve Yaggy Specialized Truck Service

Ex-Officio Members

Gregg Moyer

California Overland Ltd.

Mark Wells

Blaine Brothers