Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class May 3, 2018
5/3/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 8, 2018
5/8/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 08:00 a.m
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - May 9, 2018 - Operation/Management Coaching
5/9/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30 PM
MTA Safety Council Meeting - May 9, 2018 - Operation/Management Coaching

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - May 16, 2018 - End of Year Social/Tech Awards

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class June 7, 2018
6/7/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class June 12, 2018
6/12/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class July 10, 2018
7/10/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class July 12, 2018
7/12/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class August 2, 2018
8/2/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class August 14, 2018
8/14/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class September 6, 2018
9/6/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class September 11, 2018
9/11/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class October 4, 2018
10/4/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class October 9, 2018
10/9/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class November 1, 2018
11/1/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3