Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification February 22, 2018
2/22/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class March 8, 2018
3/8/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class March 13, 2018
3/13/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - March 14, 2018 - Injury Prevention - Shop, Driver, Office
3/14/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30 PM
MTA Safety Council Meeting - March 14, 2018 - Injury Prevention - Shop, Driver, Office

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - March 21, 2018 - Maintenance Continuing Education

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Truck to the Capitol
3/22/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Truck to the Capitol

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class March 29, 2018
3/29/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class April 5, 2018
4/5/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class April 10, 2018
4/10/2018
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - April 11, 2018 - Washington Update with Dave Parker
4/11/2018
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30 PM
MTA Safety Council Meeting - April 11, 2018 - Washington Update with Dave Parker

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - April 18, 2018 - Nuts & Bolts Geared Toward Hot Industry Topics

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class April 19, 2018
4/19/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Trucking Management Conference 2018
4/24/2018
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Trucking Management Conference 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class May 3, 2018
5/3/2018
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3