Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class Apr. 5, 2017
4/5/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Safety Council Meeting- April 12, 2017-Distracted Driving
4/12/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00-7:30
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class Apr. 13, 2017
4/13/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Trucking Management Conference 2017
4/20/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class Apr. 27, 2017
4/27/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
Safety Council Meeting- May 10, 2017- DOT Pre-Trip Best Practices
5/10/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 5:00-7:30
 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class May 10, 2017
5/10/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class May 18, 2017
5/18/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
Spring Golf
6/5/2017
Location: Andover, Minnesota   
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class June 14, 2017
6/14/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class June 15, 2017
6/15/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class July 12, 2017
7/12/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2