Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming MTA events here. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class Sept. 6, 2017
9/6/2017
Location: Mendota Heights    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - September 13, 2017 - ELD SOP's
9/13/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
Fall Golf
9/18/2017
Location: Oak Grove, Minnesota    Time: 10:00am-5:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - September 20, 2017 - OSHA
9/20/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 - 08:00
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class Sept. 21, 2017
9/21/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Clay Shoot
10/2/2017
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota    Time: 11:45 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class October 11, 2017
10/11/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - October 11, 2017 - NASA Root Cause Analysis
10/11/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class Oct. 19, 2017
10/19/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00AM until 2:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
MTA Safety Council Meeting - November 8, 2017 - FMCSA
11/8/2017
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: 05:00 - 07:30
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Certification Class November 15, 2017
11/15/2017
Location: Mendota Heights, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - November 15, 2017 - Telematics
11/15/2017
Location: Eagan, Minnesota    Time: 08:00 pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Annual Vehicle Inspection Re-Certification Class Nov. 16, 2017
11/16/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
MTA Maintenance Council Meeting - December 12, 2017 - State Patrol/Roadside Inspection
12/12/2017
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 06:00 - 08:00
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2